LGIP

Bob Wormsley

President / CEO 

P: 615-872-3513

bob.wormsley@willistowerswatson.com

David Seivers

Chief Operating Officer 

P: 615-872-6148 

david.seivers@willistowerswatson.com




Becky Brock

Director of Member Services 

P: 615-872-3554 

 rebecca.brock@willistowerswatson.com


 

Adam Robertson

Deputy Director of Member Services

P: 615-872-3535

adam.robertson@willistowerswatson.com

UNDERWRITING

Shirley McGhee

Senior Account Executive/AVP
P: 615-872-3508
shirley.mcghee@willistowerswatson.com


Ross Obey

Account Manager
P: 615-872-3086
ross.obey@willistowerswatson.com

Alternative Service Concepts

Karen Baskin
Claim Manager
P: 615-360-5685
F:  615-360-5698
Karen.Baskin@ascrisk.com

Tina Lee
Worker's Comp Claim Supervisor
P:  615-360-1388
F: 615-360-5698
Tina.Lee@ascrisk.com 

Donna McEarl
Property & Casualty Claim Supervisor
P:  615-360-1354
F: 615-360-5698
Donna.McEarl@ascrisk.com